a discography





You Are Not My People
Solid Rock SRR-001, 2007

Note: Compiled from the two "Live At Flevo" albums (#29 and #39). It includes a studio version of "Jesus Freak" as a bonus track. This CD is similar to "Road Rage", see album #66 in the discography.

Song listing:
My Feet Are On The Rock
Be Careful What You Sign
Twelve Good Men
Let The Rain Fall Down
Six Sixty Six
Why Don't You Look Into Jesus
Everybody Work
Why Should The Devil
Shot Down
The Rock That Doesn't Roll
Sweet Song Of Salvation
Jesus Freak
Jesus Freak (Studio)