a discography





Rebel Poet, Jukebox Balladeer: The Anthology
ARRCO LP/CD ARE-059, 2008

2LP/1CD compilation set on ARRCO (Arena Rock Recording Company).

01. I Love You

02. I've Got To Learn To Live Without You

03. I Am The Six O'Clock News

04. The Great American Novel

05. Moses: A Blues Recital And Meditation Of 40 Years On The Road

06. PeacePollutionRevolution

07. Pardon Me

08. Reader's Digest

09. Why Should The Devil Have All The Good Music?

10. Baroquen Spirits

11. Nightmare #71

12. Watch What You're Doin'

13. Without Love, You Ain't Nothing (Righteous Rocker)

14. The Outlaw

15. Ha Ha World

16. U.F.O.

17. I've Searched All Around The World

18. I Wish We'd All Been Ready

19. Rosemary's Baby (The Omen - 666)

20. The Sun Began To Rain