a discography





Solid Rock SRD-906, 2004

This CD features a live concert from an unknown date, somewhere in the mid-1980's. These are all solo recordings; tracks 01-06 feature Larry Norman on guitar, the remainder features him on piano.

Marked as 'A Solid Rock Phan Club Endeavor' in the booklet.

This album is available as a download on Larry Norman's Bandcamp pages.


01. Why Don't You Look Into Jesus

02. I Hope I'll See You In Heaven

03. Messiah

04. Six Sixty Six

05. Playing Checkers

06. Moses

07. One Way

08. If The Bombs Fall

09. Strong Love, Strange Peace

10. And We Sing The Tune

11. The Tune

12. I Am A Servant